Nothing is left and nothing to fear

HEARTENING

Nothing is left and nothing to fear
when I make my way silently down to the pier.
Nothing’n noone left but a yawning
when I start my day quietly just before dawning.
Winds are lightly and gently – blowing and combing-
refreshing and calming and all through my hair,
lifting it slightly and roaming all through
it’s ever startling and it’s never the same…
and inside and outside and everywhere
– i might – at some point- I may need a break-
it goes all through my curly’n messy’n rufousish mane
while I’m just being –serene and all awake- and glare.

Nothing is left and nothing to doubt
when you can’t be mistaking, nor be distrustful about.
Nothing’n noone disrupting while I am figuring out
the things being breathtaking – to me in the morning.
Minds are brightly and giantly – blowing me over
renewing and rounding – just by giving my best to staying aware
lifting my spirit and soberly growing my care –
no need for a frame nor to put on a name
on whats happening inside or outside in any affair –
screw all those words- it’s just insane….
while I’m just being – silently for its own sake- breathing and glare.

Nothing and no reason there for any concern
when we can only be succeeding while contemplating
about an honest attempt to express a yearning
that is irrational but deeply and simply severe.
Nothing’n noone impeding while I’m meassuring out
my own borders and boundries and all to the due
my inner balance and glimmer and finding anew
my personal poise -and to revalue my angle of view.
Winds and storms can blow you over and even away …
or blow you further to an unkown – but bare’n beautiful bay .
No preview that shows me before the day lifting its dew
in this young morning just before dawning
while I sung on my way down to the pier.

Nothing is left and nothing betrays
when nature is flowing and its charm displays
Nothing’n noone left while it is forming
this fresh and new day, at sunrise at first light with these first rays.
Winds and air and minds aware- only a few
standing up, lifting themselves and drifting astray.
In the end it only takes two – atoms that hit and push and pull
to make your glass empty or thrillingly, fillingly full.
It’s refreshing and calming and all through my hair
lifting it slightly and roaming all through
breezes ever startling and they’re never the same…
you can’t really see them but they’ll always be there.
– i might – at some point-I may need a break-
from this erodingly uproar and all this noise….
a place to refind my balance to which I can go to.

Nothing is left and nothing to fear
when I make my way silently and listen to hear
listen to find some meaning – a feeling to need to understand
driven by kindness breathing with my feet in the sand.
Winds are lightly and gently blowing those gray clouds away
for the first ray to shine through and warming the air.
Nothing’n noone left for harming – We’ve all been told and taught
but all it takes…. is trust in what’s deeply inside of youself-
the place and your port – that shapes and to which you can always turn to –
Winds are blowing and growing alive-
breathing and leaving no space for any sort of deceiting stealth.
Cause it’s ever lasting and it’s never the same
we’re always evolving and never resolving into the naught .
No matter how hurtful, bitter or ill- how shattering your falling,
there’ll be another morning and another new day.

Nothing is left and nothing to fear
greeting my day with a breath, a smile and a cheer.
Hearing is simple, to listen a skill- too easy to misunderstand.
Not when driven by kindness breathing with my feet in the sand.
And as I’m making my way down to the pier
with a song in my head – breathing and keeping on walking –
you can’t be mistaking and you can’t be wrong-
eyes closed just trying to be- my heart wide open and breaching awake
bubblily loosing my thread- retrieving it in a spilling full fountain……
close to the ocean and close to myself- thoughts sober’n free and wild as the sea
– a heart brimming over with emotion,
flowing like rivers down from a mountain and filling a lake.

Winds and storms can blow you over and even away …
or blow you further to an unkown – but bare’n beautiful bay .
My mind and the sky are starting to clear
while I sung -only for me not you- on my way down to the pier.
excited to see and to flow while the wall unwinds
Words between two minds- The humane connective tissue
some of them are soft and some are tender
the only fault you can make is give up and surrender.
All those angles and glasses and lines of thought –
they’re ever sparkling, it surpasses and it’s never the same…
and inside and outside and everywhere
– I might – at some point-I may need a break-
Words can be deveiving- but winds and eyes cannot
while I’m just being – silently breathing awake – and glare.
Silently being while the dawn in its rise grows hot.

Leave a Reply

