Under these Lillies and Daisies

Please, Don’t burry me under these trees when the day has come
And not under these lillies and these daisies growing here
Under these stars of this part of the hemisphere….
But blow me into the wind , into its storm and into its breeze
and let it take me wherever it may wish to go.
Throw me into the wind and let it break me
and make me to whatever I’ll become
-only the wind and the bossom of the soil will know….

Something’s telling me since quite a while
that my mornings are and have been counted
Not more but less are left but nothing daunted
Maybe it’s just a gloomy foreboding
But I can feel it just as loud as the ocean’s roaring
-lightened by dazzling darkness and – just as bright as cloudy stars at night
and just as clear as your vision drawing near
and my bubble and my trouble imploding
Not more but less are left, just enough for another mile….

My bleeding heart is creating – and fading and
giving pieces of its wholeness and its holiness
away
with every drop and every tear
Not more but less is left when oceans pouring
only a cold stone and maybe some warm memories
will stay…..

Blow me into the wind and let it take me
it will carry and its breath will never forsake me
Under the sun of this part of the hemisphere
it will rise and unify all those deeds and all those drops
and pour it over every tree and every lilly, every daisy growing here.
Please don’t burry the sundried drops and its dust
and Please Don’t cry
only the wind and the bossom of mirth will know
where it’ll take me and where rivers must finally flow
Please cherish the beauty of this blossom and the birth
of the lilly and the daisy like the craving butterfly.

Leave a Reply

